deeleymatthews

Posted by deeleymatthews | 12 June 2019

LOCATIONS: Rushock Trading Estate, Droitwich, Worcestershire, WR9 0NR VIEWING: Thursday 13th June 2019 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Monday 17th June 2019 (10.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 23 May 2019

LOCATIONS: (1) The Northern Stair Company Limited (T/A Northern Handrailing), Factory Brown, Middleton, Manchester M24 4PM (2) The Post (Sway) Limited, Paddock Nurseries, Pitmore Lane, Lymington, Hampshire SO14 8LL VIEWING: (1)...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 04 February 2019

LOCATIONS: 54 Cheltenham Road, Evesham, WR11 2JZ 54 Andover Road, Cheltenham GL50 2TL VIEWING: Friday 15th and Saturday 16th February 2019 (9.30 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Tuesday...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 16 January 2019

LOCATION: Unit 54 Landywood Industrial Estate, Great Wyrley, Staffordshire VIEWING: Monday 4th February 2019 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Wednesday 6th February 2019 (10.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 10 December 2018

LOCATION: Hill Street, Chasetown, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3XL VIEWING: Thursday 13th December 2018 (9.30 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Friday 14th December 2018 (11.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 29 June 2018

LOCATION: 1581 Bristol Road South, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 9UA VIEWING: Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th July 2018 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 19th July 2018 (10.00...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 04 June 2018

LOCATION: Birmingham, Dudley, St. Helens and Stoke-on-Trent VIEWING: Tuesday 19th June 2018 (9.00 am – 4.00 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 21st June 2018 (10.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 16 February 2018

LOCATION: Beecham Close, Aldridge, West Midlands, WS9 8UZ VIEWING: Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th February 2018 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 1st March 2018 (12.00 am)...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 28 November 2017

LOCATION: Harlescott Lane, Shrewsbury, SY1 3AD VIEWING: Thursday 7th and Friday 8th December 2017 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Tuesday 12th December 2017 (11.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 17 October 2017

LOCATIONS: A. Units 1–3 Redhouse Industrial Estate, Middlemore Lane West, Aldridge, Walsall WS9 8BG B. Unit 4, Nunian Way, Wilnecote, Tamworth B77 5ES C. Rinkway Business Park, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11...

Continue Reading