Online Auction Sales

Posted by deeleymatthews | 10 December 2018

LOCATION: Hill Street, Chasetown, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3XL VIEWING: Thursday 13th December 2018 (9.30 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Friday 14th December 2018 (11.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 29 June 2018

LOCATION: 1581 Bristol Road South, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 9UA VIEWING: Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th July 2018 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 19th July 2018 (10.00...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 04 June 2018

LOCATION: Birmingham, Dudley, St. Helens and Stoke-on-Trent VIEWING: Tuesday 19th June 2018 (9.00 am – 4.00 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 21st June 2018 (10.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 16 February 2018

LOCATION: Beecham Close, Aldridge, West Midlands, WS9 8UZ VIEWING: Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th February 2018 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 1st March 2018 (12.00 am)...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 28 November 2017

LOCATION: Harlescott Lane, Shrewsbury, SY1 3AD VIEWING: Thursday 7th and Friday 8th December 2017 (9.00 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Tuesday 12th December 2017 (11.00 am) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 17 October 2017

LOCATIONS: A. Units 1–3 Redhouse Industrial Estate, Middlemore Lane West, Aldridge, Walsall WS9 8BG B. Unit 4, Nunian Way, Wilnecote, Tamworth B77 5ES C. Rinkway Business Park, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 04 July 2017

LOCATION: Harlescott Lane, Shrewsbury, SY1 3AD VIEWING: Tuesday 18th July 2017 (9.30 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday 20th July (from 12 noon) BROCHURECATALOGUEONLINE AUCTION

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 04 July 2017

LOCATION: Old Ross Road, Whitchurch, Ross-On-Wye, HR9 6DE and Walsall (Cherry Picker) VIEWING: Monday 17th July 2017 (9.30 am – 4.30 pm) ONLINE BIDDING CLOSES: Wednesday 19th July 2017 (from...

Continue Reading
Posted by deeleymatthews | 24 March 2017

LOCATION: Vine Street, Aston, Birmingham B6 5TS VIEWING: Wednesday 5th April 2017 (9.30 am – 4.00 pm) ONLINE BIDDING OPENS: Wednesday 5th April 2017 (9.30 am) CLOSES: Friday 7th April...

Continue Reading